Skeie Brass
 • Informasjon    • Medlemmer    •    • Bilder    • Litt Go'lyd    • Kontaktinformasjon    • Historie    • Lenker    

 

 

   Medlemmer

Snarveier:
 Bli medlem
 Kontakt oss!
Antall besøk på siden: 62 200

 

 


Medlemmer


  

Instrument  Etternavn  Fornavn  Telefon  E-post 
Dirigent   Fielding   Nigel   988 68 656   nigelfielding@msn.com  
Kornett   Ødegård   Trine   922 11 484   trine.odegaard@stavangerkommune.no  
Kornett   Arnøy   Lars Kristen   959 93 575   lars.kristen.arnoy@lyse.net  
Kornett   Motland   Anne-Britt   952 82 773   abmotland@gmail.com  
Kornett   Johannessen   Mari Ann Wiig   984 29 751   mari.ann.wiig@hotmail.com  
Kornett   Paulsen   Finn Arve   970 56 366   fap@lyse.net  
Kornett   Rasmussen   Tove   971 58 954   tove.rasmussen@fkra.no  
Kornett   Åreskjold-Røgenes   Daniel   454 88 223   biggi.a@live.com  
Kornett   Nicolaisen   Elin Marie   916 19 292   elinmn@gmail.com  
Kornett   Rhodes   Anne-Lise     annelise.rhodes2000@gmail.com  
Kornett   Håkull   Elise     elisehakull@gmail.com  
Horn   Evensen   Kate   909 99 127   kevensen@lyse.net  
Horn   Gran   Amalie Zwerg   994 99 842   amaliegran@yahoo.no  
Horn   Christensen   Maren     marenrk@live.no  
Horn   Voll Hopen   Sunniva     svh@hopen.biz  
Baryton   Kleppa   Hilde   907 83 671   hilde.kleppa@hotmail.com  
Bariton   Lillegraven   Eli Hjorth   994 69 070   elilille@yahoo.no  
Euphonium   Davik   Catrine   48235251   cathrine.davik@hotmail.com  
Euphonium   Dybdahl   Britt Mona   480 06 375   britt.mona.dybdahl@sus.no  
Trombone   Vika   Jostein   452 40 033   jostein@gmv.as  
Trombone   Jansen   Helen   413 47139   helenjansen91@gmail.com  
Trombone   Rosenberg   Thomas   938 74240   thomassrosenberg@icloud.com  
Bass   Endresen   Ole Christian   916 40 818   ole.c.endresen@lyse.net  
Bass   Thorsen   Torgeir   932 47 176   torgetho@online.no  
Slagverk   Christensen   Hans Martin     hansi99.hmk@gmail.com  

 


Utskriftsvennlig versjon
 

 

 

NMF Rogaland